The Team

photo_edited.jpg

Moshe Dessau, Ph.D.

Principal Investigator
moshe.dessau@biu.ac.il

 

CE57531E-D186-4CDC-9468-1DEBA3857D2D.JPG

Suryakant Tiwari

Ph.D. student
tiwarisuryakant7@gmail.com
adarsh.png

Adarsh Patel

Ph.D. student
adarsh.patel@biu.ac.il
IMG-20210828-WA0004-01.jpeg

Aakanksha Harit

Ph.D. student
haritaakanksha9619@gmail.com
maya_barakat.png

Maya Barakat

M.Sc. student
barakatmaya530@gmail.com

Alumni

Lee Izhaki-Tavor

Ph.D. student
leesarahizhaki@gmail.com

Rotem Fridman

Former Ph.D. student
rotem.7a@gmail.com

Dr. Shams Twafra

Former Ph.D. student
(Joined with Dr. Hava Gil-Henn)
shams_a_s@windowslive.com
 

Noa Landau

Former M.Sc. student
noalan7@gmail.com

Yoav Bahat

Former Ph.D. student
yb911@walla.com
 

Itai Yechezkel

Former M.Sc. student    yechezkel.itai@gmail.com

Hossin Bouz

Former M.Sc. student
hossinbouz@gmail.com

Shmuel Willensky

Former M.Sc. student
shmuel7261@gmail.com

Shelly Esipovich

Former M.Sc. student
sheliku004@gmail.com

Chemda Barth-Swissa

Former M.Sc. student
chemda.swissa.barth@gmail.com